Skip to content

Beauty Secret

October 30, 2011

I love Sol Inspired

People often ask me how I keep my skin so soft and youthful. I tell them my secret is Sol Inspired sun protective clothing. Just received this email from Susan Szudar, the CEO and Founder of Sol Inspired. 

1.  At this time, Sol Inspired clothing is in Meadowood, Napa; Casa Del Mar, Santa Monica; The Grand Del Mar, Del Mar/San Diego

2.  We had two great days this week of res-hooting the entire Sol Inspired collection! I’m very excited about the images and the feeling we captured in the shots. I feel women will look at what we’ve created & say to themselves, “I am that Sol Inspired woman.” Or, “I want that lifestyle…to be that kind of woman.” It’s an attainable image that is very positive.

3. We are delivering a nice size order to the very luxe Grand Del Mar resort this week. They will have their Sol Inspired order on November 1!

4.  We are gearing up for another Open House @ the Sol Inspired showroom 400 25th Street, Manhattan Beach on Saturday, 11/5 from 10:00-7:00. If you can’t go on 11/5, please join us on Thursday, November 10th 6:00-9:00 pm at the Duncan Miller Gallery 10959 Venice Blvd., Venice 90034 www.duncanmillergallery.com

RSVP to me at fitnesswla@gmail.com

or call 310-780-3313

1,450 travelers have read my reviews*on Trip Advisor!
Share  Join me at BlogWorld Expo Nov. 3-5

Learn how to create better content, grow your brand, audience and revenue online from the world’s most successful New Media experts & Social Media innovators.
Ingrid Cheng

Author of Dream: Creating a Better World (How Yoga Changed My Life)
https://fitnesswla.wordpress.com
http://fit-twist.blogspot.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

