Skip to content

Call for Women

March 27, 2012

Wednesday, March 28th, 2:30 PM EST/1:30 PM CST/11:30 AM PST

The U.S.Small Business Administration and U.S. Department of Labor invites you to a special Women’s History Month Conference: Call for Women Small Business Owners featuring U.S. Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis and SBA Deputy Administrator Marie C. Johns. Conference Call Number: 888-790-3523 Passcode: Women

In order to ensure there are enough lines, pre-registration is required. Please RSVP at http://bit.ly/GW7jCD

Ingrid Cheng

Writer, Empowering women.

http://fit-twist.blogspot.com/

Advertisements

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: